Elton John - Reg Strikes Back


Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Date: 6/16/2023

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album, Reg Strikes Back, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in June 1988, the album was certified gold. It features the #2 hit "I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That," plus the singles "A Word In Spanish," "Town Of Plenty," and "Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Part Two)." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.
  • Orders of $69.99 and up receive Free Media Mail Shipping
  • Securely Packaged
View full details

Shipping Starts at $4.99! USPS and UPS Domestic Services Available.

Free Media Mail Shipping on all orders $69.99 and greater!

Items showing "Sold Out" may be available from our distributors. Click "Notify When Available" and we'll get it in for you.

Click Here for more FAQ and Policies