Shinedown - The Sound Of Madness


Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Date: 5/26/2023

Vinyl LP pressing. The Sound of Madness is the third studio album by alternative metal/hard rock band Shinedown, originally released in 2008. It is their first release to feature Eric Bass and Zach Myers, their only release to feature Nick Perri, and the band's only release as a five-piece.
  • Orders of $69.99 and up receive Free Media Mail Shipping
  • Securely Packaged
View full details

Shipping Starts at $4.99! USPS and UPS Domestic Services Available.

Free Media Mail Shipping on all orders $69.99 and greater!

Items showing "Sold Out" may be available from our distributors. Click "Notify When Available" and we'll get it in for you.

Click Here for more FAQ and Policies